1. J. Périco -5 8
2. A. Villavicencio -4 14*
3. A. E. Ortiz -3 F
T4. H. Machado -2 F*
T4. G. Chuang -2 11*
T6. N. Echavarria -1 F*
T6. A. Gallegos -1 F
T6. T. Gana -1 F
T6. J. Esteve -1 6

News Releases

News Releases

Advanced Search
  • Jun 6, 2017

    The RED Lot has been moved to the Washington County Fair Park in West Bend, Wis., for those traveling from the north and via I-41/US 45. More than 20 trail signs have been updated, and local and regional traffic and transportation officials will direct fans safely and efficiently to the new parking location.

  • Jun 5, 2017
    Opportunity to Shop for U.S. Open Merchandise Without a Ticket

    The U.S. Open Main Merchandise pavilion at Erin Hills will be open to the general public for pre-championship shopping from Thursday, June 8 through Sunday, June 11 (10 a.m. to 6 p.m. daily). Tickets are not required to access the Main Merchandise pavilion during these four days.

  • May 23, 2017
    Biennial competition will be club’s record 19th USGA championship

    This will be the 19th USGA championship conducted at Merion, the most by any club, and its second Curtis Cup.

  • May 22, 2017

    27 additional golfers, including U.S. Amateur champions Matthew Fitzpatrick and Byeong Hun An, have earned full exemptions into the 2017 U.S. Open Championship, to be played June 15-18 at Erin Hills, in Erin, Wis. These exemptions bring the number of fully exempt players to 78.

  • May 18, 2017
    May 27-31, 2017, The Dunes Golf & Beach Club, Myrtle Beach, S.C. www.usga.org/womensfourball | #USWFourBall

    Tee times for the first two rounds of the 2017 U.S. Women’s Amateur Four-Ball Championship on Saturday, May 27 and Sunday, May 28 at the 6,298-yard Dunes Golf & Beach Club in Myrtle Beach, S.C.

Show 5102550100 per page