1. J. Périco -5 8
2. A. Villavicencio -4 14*
3. A. E. Ortiz -3 F
T4. H. Machado -2 F*
T4. G. Chuang -2 11*
T6. N. Echavarria -1 F*
T6. A. Gallegos -1 F
T6. T. Gana -1 F
T6. J. Esteve -1 6

Events

Events

Past Events
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
Sunday, January 15, 2017