Contacts

Championship Communications

Beth Major
Senior Director,
Championship Communications
bmajor@usga.org

Jeff Altstadter
Director,
Men's Championship Communications 
jaltstadter@usga.org

Julia Pine 
Senior Manager,
Women’s Championship Communications
jpine@usga.org

Brian DePasquale
Manager,
Men's Championship Communications
bdepasquale@usga.org

Amy Morton
Assistant Manager,
Women’s Championship Communications
amorton@usga.org

Pete Kowalski
Director,
Media Operations
pkowalski@usga.org

USGA Communications

Janeen Driscoll 
Director,
Communications & Community Affairs
jdriscoll@usga.org

Danny Vohden
Senior Manager,
Communications
dvohden@usga.org